Current Officers, Committee Secretaries and Other Roles

Executive Officers

Kevin Rumsey
Karen Woodhouse
Keith Belton

Executive Advisory Members

  • The Executive Officers
  • Chris Galer
  • Stewart Murray
Tracey Spinner
President Elect
Lois Addis

Sub Committee Secretaries

Competitions Secretary
Liam Harvey
Development Secretary
Darren Peck
Emergency Secretary
Sue Lyons
Finance Secretary
Keith Belton
Masters Secretary
Artistic Swimming Secretary
John Dixon
Water Polo Secretary
Luke Pavey
Open Water
Jacqui Kendall

Other Officials and County Representatives

Diane Barrett
Tracey Spinner
County Colours
Officials Liaison
Stewart Murray
Disabled Liaison
Tony Moore
Officials Training & Development Coordinator
Chris Galer
County Coach
Bethany Coombs
Team Manager
Matt Langley
Press & PR
Marianne Phoenix
Championship Secretary
Liam Harvey
County Volunteer Co-ordinator
Tracey Spinner
Child Protection & Welfare
Karen Staff
Members of the Swim England East Region Members Forum
Darren Peck
Cheryl Rose
Tracey Spinner
Karen Woodhouse
County Website
Adam Lelean